The Wind KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop

The Wind

he Wind (더윈드) is a boy group under WithUs Entertainment (subsidiary of Around Us Entertainment). The group currently consist of Shin Jaewon, Thanatorn, Park Hayuchan, Kim Heesoo, Choi Hanbin, An Chanwon and Jang Hyounjoon. The Wind released their pre-debut single ‘빛을 담아 너에게 줄게(Sirius)’ on April 23, 2023 and they debuted on May 15, 2023 with ‘ISLAND‘.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.