8TURN KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


8TURN (에잇턴), previously known as BOM (Boys of MNH) is a South Korean boy group under MNH Entertainment consisting of Ji Myungho, Moon Jaeyun, Yang Minho, Cho Yoonsung, Jung Haemin, Cho Kyungmin, Lee Yungyu and Lee Seungheon. They debuted on January 30, 2023 with the mini album “8TURNRISE“.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.