XODIAC KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


XODIAC (소디엑) is a nine-member boy group under One Cool Jacso. The group currently consists of Lex, Hyunsik, Zayyan, Beomsoo, Gyumin, Wain, Sing, Davin, and Leo. They made their debut on April 25, 2023 with “Throw A Dice”.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.