Woo!Ah! KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


WOO!AH! (우아), stylized as woo!ah!, is a 5 member girl group produced by Han Jiseok and Kim Kyusang under NV Entertainment, consisting of members Nana, Wooyeon, Sora, Lucy and Minseo. They debuted on May 13th, 2020 with 1st Single Album ‘’Exclamation” but the mv for “Exclamation” was delayed to May 15th, 2020.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.