Wave To Earth KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop

Wave To Earth

Wave To Earth (웨이브투어스) currently consists of 3 members: Shin Donggyu, Daniel Kim, and Soonjong Cha. Even though they’re a Korean band, most of their songs are written in English. Originally the band consisted of Shin Donggyu and Daniel, debuting with their single ‘Wave‘ in August 2019.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.