The Rose KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop

The Rose

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.

4 artikelen  

Verwijder alle

Hey Black Rose! Buy all your The Rose albums and merch here. The Rose (Windfall Ent) is a 4 member group consisting of Hajoon, Woosung, Dojoon, and Jaehyung. The band debuted on August 3rd 2017 with their single ‘Sorry‘.