Rocket Punch KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop

Rocket Punch

Rocket Punch (로켓펀치 / also stylized as RCPC) is a 6-member girl group under Woollim Entertainment. They consist of: Juri, Yeonhee, Suyun, Yunkyoung, Sohee and Dahyun. They debuted on August 7, 2019 with the Title Track “BIM BAM BUM”.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.