Rainbow KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


Rainbow (레인보우) is a 7-member South Korean girl group under DSP Media. The group consists of Jaekyung, Woori, Seungah, Noeul, Yoonhye, Jisook, and Hyunyoung. Rainbow officially debuted on November 14, 2009. On November 12, 2016, DSP Media announced that Rainbow disbanded. On Nov 14, 2019 they re-united and released a MV to celebrate their 10 year anniversary

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.