Queenz Eye KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop

Queenz Eye

Queenz Eye (퀸즈아이) is a 5 member girl group under Big Mountain Entertainment and SISO, consisting of Wonchae, Hannah, Narin, Ahyoon, and Damin. Jenna left the group on April 4, 2023. They debuted on October 24, 2022 with the single album “QUEENZ TABLE”.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.