MISAMO KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


MISAMO (ミサモ/미사모), also stylized as MiSaMo, is a Japanese trio sub-unit of the girl-group TWICE. The sub-unit consists of Momo, Sana, and Mina. They made their debut on July 26, 2023, with their 1st Japanese mini-album “Masterpiece“, with the title track, “Do not touch“, and the pre-release single “Marshmallow“.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.