Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » The Rose

The Rose

Hey Black Rose! Buy all your The Rose albums and merch here.

The Rose (Windfall Ent) is a 4 member group consisting of Hajoon, Woosung, Dojoon, and Jaehyung. The band debuted on August 3rd 2017 with their single ‘Sorry‘.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!