Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » RIIZE


RIIZE, short for RISE&REALIZE, is a 7-member boy group under SM Entertainment. The lineup consists of Shotaro, Eunseok, Sungchan, Wonbin, Seunghan, Sohee, and Anton. They will debut on September 4, 2023 with the single album, ‘Get A Guitar‘.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!