ATBO KPOP Kopen? | Hey!Hallyu | #1 in Kpop


ATBO (formerly known as ABØ) is the final 7 members of the survival show The Origin – A, B, Or What? under IST Entertainment. The group consists of Oh Junseok, Ryu Junmin, Bae Hyunjun, Seok Rakwon, Jeong Seunghwan, Kim Yeonkyu, and Won Bin. They debuted on July 27, 2022 with the mini album The Beginning : 開花.

Alle albums tellen mee voor de GAON en HANTEO charts.