Home » KPOP » Girl groups » Unicorn


UNICORN (유니콘) was a South Korean girl group that debuted on September 3, 2015 under Show Bros Entertainment and later Cartoon Blue Company. They debuted with the single “HUK“ with members; Winnie, Yujin, Rumi, Gayoung and Sally. Winnie left the group in early 2016 when the group re-branded with 4 members. UNICORN disbanded on September 5, 2017.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!