Home » KPOP » Girl groups » NMIXX


NMIXX (엔믹스) (formerly known as JYPn) is a 6-member South Korean girl group under JYP Entertainment, consisting of Haewon, Lily, Sullyoon, BAE, Jiwoo and Kyujin. They debuted on February 22, 2022 with the single album “AD MARE”. Jinni left the group on December 9, 2022.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!