Home » KPOP » Girl groups » APINK


Apink (에이핑크) is a South Korean girl group under IST Entertainment, currently consisting of 5 members: Chorong, Bomi, Eunji, Namjoo and Hayoung. Apink debuted on April 19, 2011, under Plan A Entertainment (formerly A Cube Entertainment), later known as Play M Entertainment.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!