Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » FT Island

FT Island

F.T. Island (FT아일랜드) is a South Korean band that currently consists of 3 members: Hongki, Jaejin, and Minhwan. On March 14, 2019 FNC Ent. announced Jonghun’s retirement from the K-pop industry. The band debuted on June 7, 2007, under FNC Entertainment. 💛🖤

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!