Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » HORI7ON


HORI7ON is the final 7 members of the survival show Dream Maker under MLD Entertainment, ABS-CBN, and KAMP Korea. The group consists of Vinci, Kim, Kyler, Reyster, Winston, Jeromy, and Marcus. HORI7ON made their debut on July 24, 2023 with the album, ‘Friend-SHIP‘.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!