Home » KPOP » Girl groups » Laboum


Laboum (라붐) is a girl group who currently consists of 4 members: Soyeon, ZN, Haein, and Solbin. They debuted on August 2014, under Global H Media (NH Media and Nega Network). On November 3, 2017 it was announced that Yulhee left the band.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!