Home » KPOP » Boy Groups » DKB


DKB (다크비) is a 9-member boy group under Brave Entertainment. The group consists of E-Chan, Teo, D1, GK, Heechan, Lune, Junseo, Yuku, and Harry June. They debuted on February 3, 2020 with ‘Sorry Mama’. DKB stands for Dark Brown Eyes.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!