Home » Black Level

Hey We.B! Buy all your Black Level albums and merch here.

Black Level (VT Ent) debuted on february 26th 2022 with their mini album “New-Start“. They currently consist of 6 members: Younghoon, Taeyoung, Intae, Uin, Ze:U and Hosu.

All albums count for The GAON and HANTEO charts.

Mis nooit meer een pre-order van jouw favoriete groep!